## Agenda item 1

**Committee:** Audit, Governance and Standards

Enquiries to: Sophie Crane, Senior Democratic Services Officer Democratic.services@essex.gov.uk

#### Membership, Apologies, Substitutions and Declarations of Interest

#### **Recommendations:**

To note

- 1. The membership of the committee as shown below.
- 2. Apologies and substitutions
- 3. Declarations of interest to be made by Members in accordance with the Members' Code of Conduct

# Membership

(Quorum: 3)

Cllr Anthony Hedley Cllr Susan Barker	Chairman
Cllr David King	
Cllr Luke Mackenzie	
Cllr Aidan McGurran	
Cllr Anthony McQuiggan	Vice-Chairman
Cllr Mark Platt	
Cllr Laureen Shaw	
Cllr Chris Siddall	Vice-Chairman
Cllr Wendy Stamp	
Mr Atta UI Haque	Independent member (non-voting)

### **Named Substitutes**

Cllr Lewis Barber Cllr Jane Fleming Cllr Mike Mackrory Cllr Jaymey McIvor Cllr Lee Scordis