Essex Pension Fund Advisory Board	PAB 01
Date: 15 January 2020	

## **Essex Pension Fund Advisory Board Membership, Apologies and Declarations of Interest**

Report by the Compliance Manager

Enquiries to Amanda Crawford on 03330 321763

## 1. Purpose of the Report

1.1 To present Membership, Apologies and Declarations of Interest for the 15 January 2020 PAB.

## 2. Recommendation

- 2.1 That the Board should note:
  - Membership as shown below;
  - Apologies and substitutions;
  - Declarations of interest to be made by Members in accordance with the Members' Code of Conduct.

## 3. Membership

(Quorum: 4)

9 members consisting of:

- one Independent Chairman;
- four Scheme Member representatives;

• four Employer representatives.

Membership Representing

Nicola Mark Independent Chairman

**Scheme Members Representatives** 

Andrew Coburn Pensioner, Ex Essex County Council,

UNISON

Debs Hurst Active Member, Chelmsford College

James Sheehy Active Member, Witham Town Council

Stuart Roberts Active Member, Shenfield High School

**Employer Representatives** 

James Durrant Essex Fire Authority

Councillor Terry Cutmore Rochford District Council

Councillor Shane Hebb Thurrock Borough Council

Councillor Simon Walsh Essex County Council