Committee: Essex Flood Partnership Board

Enquiries to: Lisa Siggins, Democratic Services Officer

Membership, Apologies, Substitutions and Declarations of Interest

Recommendations:

To note

1. Membership as shown below

- 2. Apologies and substitutions
- 3. Declarations of interest to be made by Members in accordance with the Members' Code of Conduct

Membership	
Cllr Lee Scott	Essex County Council
John Meehan	Essex County Council
Lucy Shepherd	Essex County Council
Peter Massie	Essex County Council
Graham Brown	Environment Agency
Carl Smith	Thames Water
Jonathan Glerum	Anglian Water
Will Newman	Essex County Fire and Rescue Service
Cllr Richard Moore	Basildon Borough Council
Cllr Tom Cunningham	Braintree District Council
Cllr Jon Cloke	Brentwood Borough Council
Cllr Dave Blackwell	Castle Point Borough Council
Cllr Rose Moore	Chelmsford City Council
Cllr Steph Nissen	Colchester Borough Council
Cllr Richard Balcombe	Epping Forest District Council
Cllr Nicky Purse	Harlow District Council
Cllr Paula Spencely	Maldon District Council
Cllr Chris Stanley	Rochford District Council
Cllr Nick Turner	Tendring District Council
Cllr Gary Collins	Thurrock Council
tbc	Southend on Sea City Council
Cllr Richard Pavitt	Uttlesford District Council