Agenda item 1

Committee: Place Service and Economic Growth

Enquiries to: Peter Randall, Senior Democratic Services Officer

Membership, Apologies, Substitutions and Declarations of Interest

Full Council on 14 May 2019 agreed changes to various committee memberships including the Place Services Policy and Scrutiny Committee (PSEG). The following changes have been made to the PSEG membership:

Main Membership:

Cllr Julie Young and Cllr Tony Ball are no longer on PSEG.

Cllr Ivan Henderson and Cllr Richard Moore have joined PSEG.

Place Services and Economic Growth Policy and Scrutiny Committee (14)
(Con 10, Lab 1, LD 2, NAG 1)
Cllr Barry Aspinell
Cllr Terry Cutmore
Cllr Andy Erskine
Cllr Ian Grundy
Cllr Ivan Henderson
Cllr Stephen Hillier
Cllr Paul Honeywood
Cllr David Kendall
Cllr Bob Massey
Cllr Richard Moore
Cllr Chris Pond
Cllr Ron Pratt
Cllr Wendy Schmitt
Cllr Carole Weston
Conservative Subs:
Cllr John Moran
Cllr Chris Whitbread
Labour Sub:
Cllr Dave Harris
Liberal Democrat Sub:
Cllr Stephen Robinson
NAG Sub:
Vacant

Recommendations:

To note

- 1. Changes to the substantive Membership as shown on the previous page.
- 2. Apologies and substitutions.
- 3. Declarations of interest to be made by Members in accordance with the Members' Code of Conduct