Committee: Development and Regulation Committee

Enquiries to: Emma Hunter, Democratic Services Officer

Membership, Apologies, Substitutions and Declarations of Interest

The Political groups have reviewed and updated their nominations for various committees including the Development and Regulation Committee. The following changes have been approved a Full Council on 16 May 2023.

- 1. Councillors Jane Fleming and Richard Moore will no longer serve on the Committee:
- 2. Councillors Luke Mackenzie and Mike Steel will be appointed in their place.

DEVELOPMENT AND REGULATION COMMITTEE (12)

(8 Con: 1 Lab: 1 LD: 2 NAG)

Councillor B Aspinell

Councillor L Bowers-Flint

Councillor M Garnett

Councillor C Guglielmi

Councillor M Hardware

Councillor D Harris

Councillor J Jowers

Councillor L Mackenzie

Councillor M Stephenson

Councillor M Steel

Councillor M Steptoe

Councillor P Thorogood

Recommendations:

To note

- 1. Changes to the substantive Membership as shown on the previous page.
- 2. Apologies and substitutions
- 3. Declarations of interest to be made by Members in accordance with the Members' Code of Conduct