Committee: Corporate Policy and Scrutiny Committee

Enquiries to: Richard Buttress, Member Enquiries Manager

Membership, Apologies, Substitutions and Declarations of Interest

Recommendations:

To note

1. Membership as shown below

- 2. Apologies and substitutions
- 3. Declarations of interest to be made by Members in accordance with the Members' Code of Conduct

Membership

(Quorum 4)

Councillor M Mackrory (Chairman)

Councillor I Henderson (Vice-Chairman)

Councillor V Metcalfe (Vice-Chair)

Councillor J Abbott

Councillor J Beavis

Councillor M Buckley

Councillor M Garnett

Councillor M Hardware

Councillor J Moran

Councillor R Pratt

Councillor W Schmitt

Councillor A Sheldon

Councillor M Steptoe

Councillor A Turrell

Apologies

Councillor V Metcalfe (substituted by Cllr J Aldridge)