Committee: Essex Flood Partnership Board

Enquiries to: Lisa Siggins, Democratic Services Officer

Membership, Apologies, Substitutions and Declarations of Interest

Recommendations:

To note

1. Membership as shown below – Cllr George Ioannou has replaced Cllr Dave Sperring as the Rochford District Council representative.

- 2. Apologies and substitutions
- 3. Declarations of interest to be made by Members in accordance with the Members' Code of Conduct

Membership	
Cllr Simon Walsh	Essex County Council
Jon Wilson	Essex County Council
John Meehan	Essex County Council
Lucy Shepherd	Essex County Council
Peter Massie	Essex County Council
Peta Denham	Environment Agency
Rachel Keen	Environment Agency
Graeme Kasselman	Thames Water
Jonathan Glerum	Anglian Water
Dave Bill	Essex County Fire and Rescue Service
Cllr Alan Ball	Basildon Borough Council
Cllr Wendy Schmitt	Braintree District Council
Cllr Tony Sleep	Brentwood Borough Council
Cllr Ray Howard	Castle Point Borough Council/ECC
Cllr Neil Gulliver	Chelmsford City Council
Cllr Mark Cory	Colchester Borough Council
Cllr Will Breare-Hall	Epping Forest District Council
Cllr Danny Purton	Harlow District Council
Cllr Andrew St Joseph	Maldon District Council
Cllr George Ioannou	Rochford District Council
Cllr Mick Skeels	Tendring District Council
Cllr Martin Terry	Southend on Sea Borough Council
Cllr Gary Collins	Thurrock Council
Cllr Vic Ranger	Uttlesford District Council