NAG 1

NAG 1

Current Membership of Committees – as set out below				
CORPORATE POLICY AND SCRUTINY COMMITTEE (14)	PEOPLE AND FAMILIES POLICY AND SCRUTINY COMMITTEE (18)	PLACE AND ECONOMIC GROWTH POLICY AND SCRUTINY COMMITTEE (14)		
Con 10 Lab 1	Con 10 Lab 1	Con 10 Lab 1		
LD 2	LD 2	LD 2		

James Abbott

Malcolm Buckley

Graham Butland

Co-opted 4

John Baker

Terry Cutmore

Andy Erskine

NAG 1

Michael Garnett

Jenny Chandler
Ian Grundy

Mike Hardware Jude Deakin Ivan Henderson

Mike Mackrory

Beverley Egan

Stephen Hillier

Carlo Guglielmi

Valerie Metcalfe Paul Honeywood

Jeff Henry

John Moran

June Lumley

David Kendall

Ron Pratt

Bob Massey

Peter May

Richard Moore

Wendy Schmitt Richard Moore

Maggie McEwen

Andrew Sheldon Chris Pond Ron Pratt

Mike Steptoe Ron Pratt
Patricia Reid

Anne Turrell Wendy Schmitt

Clive Souter

Julie Young Carole Weston

Carole Weston

Conservative Subs: Conservative Subs: Conservative Subs:

John Aldridge Mark Durham John Moran

Ian Grundy Mark Platt Chris Whitbread

Labour Sub: Labour Sub: Labour Sub:

Ivan Henderson	Lee Scordis	Dave Harris
Liberal Democrat Sub:	Liberal Democrat Sub:	Liberal Democrat Sub:
Jude Deakin	Mike Mackrory	Stephen Robinson
NAG Sub:	NAG sub	NAG sub
vacant	vacant	vacant
HEALTH OVERVIEW POLICY AND SCRUTINY COMMITTEE (12)	AUDIT, GOVERNANCE AND STANDARDS COMMITTEE (10)	DEVELOPMENT AND REGULATION COMMITTEE (12)
Con 9 Lab 1 LD 1 NAG 1	Con 7 Lab 1 LD 1 NAG 1	Con 8 Lab 1 LD 2 NAG 1
Anne Brown	Penny Channer	John Aldridge  Dave Blackwell
Jenny Chandler	Terry Cutmore	Mark Durham
Beverley Egan	Allan Davies	Mike Garnett
Ricki Gadsby	Andy Erskine	Carlo Guglielmi
Dave Harris	Anthony Hedley	Mike Hardware
June Lumley	Robert Mitchell	Dave Harris
Bob Massey	Richard Moore	Stephen Hillier
Maggie McEwen	Mark Platt	Mike Mackrory
John Moran	Kerry Smith	John Moran
Jillian Reeves	Anne Turrell	Jill Reeves
Stephen Robinson		Andy Wood
Colin Sargeant		
Conservative Subs:	Conservative Subs:	Conservative Subs:
Alan Goggin	To be confirmed	Jeff Henry
Mike Steptoe	To be confirmed	Malcolm Maddocks

Labour Sub:	Labour Sub:	Bob Massey
Patricia Reid	Lee Scordis	Labour Sub:
Liberal Democrat Sub:	Liberal Democrat Sub:	Lee Scordis
John Baker	Mike Mackrory	Liberal Democrat Sub:
NAG Sub:	NAG Sub:	Anne Turrell
vacant	vacant	NAG Sub:
		vacant
COMMITTEE TO CONSIDER APPLICATIONS TO UNDERTAKE CERTAIN DUTIES BY MEMBERS AND FOREIGN TRAVEL BY OFFICERS (5)  Con 4 LD 1  Susan Barker  Kevin Bentley  David Finch  Mike Mackrory  Dick Madden	INVESTMENT STEERING COMMITTEE (7)  Con 5 Lab 1 NAG 1  Susan Barker  Alan Goggin  Anthony Hedley  Malcolm Maddocks  Mark Platt*  Lee Scordis  Clive Souter  *NAG have indicated that they do not wish to take their place on this Committee so it is for the Council to decide the allocation. The Conservative Group, as the majority Group, have indicated that they wish to take the vacancy.	

Conservative Sub:	Conservative Subs:
Simon Walsh	Andy Erskine
Liberal Democrat Sub:	Labour Sub:
Anne Turrell	Allan Davies
	NAG Sub:
	vacant