Agenda item 1

Committee: Essex Countywide Traveller Unit Joint Committee

Enquiries to: Freddey Ayres, Democratic Services Officer

Membership, Apologies, Substitutions and Declarations of Interest

Recommendations:

To note

1. Membership as shown below

- 2. Apologies and substitutions
- 3. Declarations of interest to be made by Members in accordance with the Members' Code of Conduct

Membership

(Quorum: 4)

Councillor Mark Durham (Chairman)

Councillor Jane Fleming

Councillor Ben Maney

Councillor Paul Honeywood

Councillor Godfrey Isaacs (Vice Chairman)

Councillor George Jeffery

Councillor Anthony McQuiggan

Councillor Keith Parker

Councillor Wendy Schmitt

Councillor Jannetta Sosin

Councillor Maggie Sutton

Councillor Arthur Williams

Councillor Julie Young

Chief Inspector Terry Balding