Agenda item 1

Committee: Essex Countywide Traveller Unit Joint Committee

Enquiries to: Freddey Ayres, Democratic Services Officer

Membership, Apologies, Substitutions and Declarations of Interest

Recommendations:

To note

- 1. Membership as shown below
- 2. Apologies and substitutions
- 3. Declarations of interest to be made by Members in accordance with the Members' Code of Conduct

Membership

(Quorum: 4)

Councillor Mark Durham Councillor Jade Hughes Councillor Deborah Arnold Councillor Andy Baker Councillor George Jeffery Councillor Anthony McQuiggan Councillor Jannetta Sosin Councillor Paul Smith Councillor Paul Smith Councillor Russell Savage Councillor Chris Criscione Councillor Lisa Newport Councillor Keith Parker Councillor Lynette Bowers-Flint Chief Inspector Terry Balding