**Committee:** Boundary Review Committee

**Enquiries to:** Joanna Boaler, Head of Democracy and Transparency

## Membership, Apologies, Substitutions and Declarations of Interest

## Recommendations:

## To note

- 1. Membership as shown below
- 2. Apologies and substitutions
- 3. Declarations of interest to be made by Members in accordance with the Members' Code of Conduct

## Membership

(Quorum: 3)

Councillor Tom Cunningham
Councillor Lewis Barber
Councillor Dave Harris
Councillor Jaymey McIvor
Councillor Stephen Robinson
Councillor Kerry Smith
Councillor Holly Whitbread

Chairman