## Agenda item 1

**Committee:** Development and Regulation Committee

**Enquiries to:** Emma Hunter, Democratic Services Officer

## Membership, Apologies, Substitutions and Declarations of Interest

The Political groups have reviewed and updated their nominations for the Development and Regulation Committee following the resolution made at Full Council in respect of political balance following the dissolution of the Committee to consider applications to undertake certain duties by Members and foreign travel by Officers. The following change has been made:

# 1. Cllr S Kane will no longer serve on the Committee;

### Membership

(Quorum: 3)

Councillor C Guglielmi
Councillor J Jowers
Councillor J Fleming
Councillor M Garnett
Councillor L Bowers-Flint
Councillor M Hardware
Councillor D Harris
Councillor B Aspinell
Councillor P Thorogood

Councillor R Moore Councillor M Steptoe

Vacancy – (Non-aligned Group)

Chairman Vice-Chairman

#### **Recommendations:**

To note

- 1. Changes to substantiative membership as shown above.
- 2. Apologies and substitutions
- 3. Declarations of interest to be made by Members in accordance with the Members' Code of Conduct