Report title: Membership, Apologies, Substitutions and Declarations of Interest

**Report to:** Health Overview Policy and Scrutiny Committee

Report author: Richard Buttress, Democratic Services Manager

Date: 1 June 2023

For: Information

Enquiries to: Richard Buttress, Democratic Services Manager -

richard.buttress3@essex.gov.uk or Freddey Ayres, Democratic

Services Officer – <u>freddey.ayres2@essex.gov.uk</u>

County Divisions affected: Not applicable

## **Recommendations:**

To note:

- 1. Membership as shown below
- 2. Apologies and substitutions
- 3. Declarations of interest to be made by Members in accordance with the Members' Code of Conduct

## Membership

(Quorum: 4)

## Chairman

Councillor Jeff Henry Councillor Martin Foley Councillor Paul Gadd Councillor Ian Grundy Councillor Dave Harris Councillor Eddie Johnson Councillor Daniel Land Councillor June Lumley Councillor Bob Massey Councillor Richard Moore Councillor Stephen Robinson Councillor Mike Steptoe

## **Co-opted Non-Voting Membership**

Councillor David Carter Councillor Lynda McWilliams Harlow District Council Tendring District Council