Agenda item 1

Committee: People and Families Policy and Scrutiny Committee

Enquiries to: Graham Hughes, Senior Democratic Services Officer

Membership, Apologies, Substitutions and Declarations of Interest

Full Council on 15 May 2018 agreed changes to various committee memberships including the People and Families Policy and Scrutiny Committee. The following changes have been made to the HOSC membership:

- 1. Councillors Andy Erskine, John Moran and Lesley Wagland no longer serve on the Committee;
- 2. Councillors Graham Butland, Jude Deakin and Mark Durham are appointed in their place.

PEOPLE AND FAMILIES POLICY AND SCRUTINY COMMITTEE (18)

(10 Con :1 Lab: 2 LD: 1 NAG + 4 Co-opted)

John Baker Graham Butland Jenny Chandler Jude Deakin Mark Durham Beverley Egan Jeff Henry June Lumley Malcolm Maddocks Peter May Maggie McEwen Patricia Reid Clive Souter Andy Wood

Conservative Subs: Carlo Guglielmi Mark Platt Labour Sub: Lee Scordis Liberal Democrat Sub: Mike Mackrory NAG sub:

Cont 2/2

Recommendations:

To note

- 1. Changes to the substantive Membership as shown on the previous page.
- 2. Apologies and substitutions.
- 3. Declarations of interest to be made by Members in accordance with the Members' Code of Conduct