Committee: Essex Police, Fire and Crime Panel

Enquiries to: Victoria Freeman, Senior Democratic Services Officer

Membership, Apologies, Substitutions and Declarations of Interest

Recommendations:

To note

1. Membership as shown below

- 2. Apologies and substitutions
- 3. Declarations of interest to be made by Members in accordance with the Members' Code of Conduct

Membership (Quorum: 5)	Representing
Councillor A McGurran	Basildon Borough Council
Councillor W Schmitt	Braintree District Council (Chairman)
Councillor C Hossack	Brentwood Borough Council
Councillor G Isaacs	Castle Point Borough Council
Councillor J Lager	Chelmsford City Council
Councillor M Lilley	Colchester Borough Council
Councillor H Whitbread	Epping Forest District Council
Councillor M Maddocks	Essex County Council (Vice-Chairman)
Councillor F Mason	Harlow District Council
Councillor M Helm	Maldon District Council
Councillor M Webb	Rochford District Council
Councillor I Shead	Southend Borough Council
Councillor L McWilliams	Tendring District Council
Councillor J Redsell	Thurrock Council
Councillor C Day	Uttlesford District Council
John Gili-Ross	Independent Member
Sheila Murphy	Independent Member