# Agenda item 1

## **Committee:** Essex Countywide Traveller Unit Joint Committee

Enquiries to: Matthew Waldie, Democratic Services Officer

## Membership, Apologies, Substitutions and Declarations of Interest

#### **Recommendations:**

To note

- 1. Membership as shown below
- 2. Apologies and substitutions
- 3. Declarations of interest to be made by Members in accordance with the Members' Code of Conduct

#### Membership

(Quorum: 4)

Moira Bruin (Essex Fire & Rescue) Superintendent Steve Ditchburn Councillor Susan Barker Councillor Gavin Callaghan Councillor Mark Durham Councillor Ricki Gadsby Councillor Rob Gledhill Councillor Jeff Henry Councillor Jeff Henry Councillor Godfrey Isaacs Councillor Michael Lilley Councillor Keith Parker Councillor Wendy Schmitt Councillor Jannetta Sosin Councillor Mike Webb