Committee: Corporate Policy and Scrutiny Committee

Enquiries to: Graham Hughes, Senior Democratic Services Officer

Membership, Apologies, Substitutions and Declarations of Interest

The Political groups have reviewed and updated their nominations for various committees including the Corporate Policy and Scrutiny Committee. The following changes have been approved a Full Council on 16 May 2023.

- 1. Councillors Jane Fleming, Dan Land, Chris Siddall and Andy Wiles will no longer serve on the Committee;
- 2. Councillors Lewis Barber, Simon Crow, Jaymey McIvor and Clive Souter will be appointed in their place.

CORPORATE POLICY AND SCRUTINY COMMITTEE (14)

10 Con: 1 Lab: 1 LD: 2 NAG)

Councillor C Pond Chairman

Councillor L Barber

Councillor S Crow

Councillor T Cunningham

Councillor M Garnett

Councillor I Henderson

Councillor S Kane

Councillor M Mackrory

Councillor J McIvor

Councillor A McQuiggan

Councillor C Souter

Councillor W Stamp

Councillor M Steptoe

Councillor M Vance

Recommendations:

To note

- 1. Changes to the substantive Membership as shown on the previous page.
- 2. Apologies and substitutions
- 3. Declarations of interest to be made by Members in accordance with the Members' Code of Conduct