# Agenda item 2

**Committee:** Health Overview Policy and Scrutiny Committee

**Enquiries to:** Graham Hughes, Senior Democratic Services Officer

### Membership, Apologies, Substitutions and Declarations of Interest

#### Recommendations:

### To note

- 1. Membership as shown below
- 2. Apologies and substitutions
- 3. Declarations of interest to be made by Members in accordance with the Members' Code of Conduct
- 4. The Liberal democrats nomination has changed from Councillor Robinson to Councillor A Wood.

# Membership

(Quorum: 4)

Councillor A Brown Councillor J Chandler

Councillor B Egan Vice-Chairman

Councillor R Gadsby Councillor D Harris Councillor J Lumley Councillor B Massey Councillor M McEwen Councillor J Moran

Councillor J Reeves Chairman

Councillor A Wood

Councillor C Sargeant Vice-Chairman

# Co-opted Non-voting members (max 4):

Invitations have been issued to nominate co-opted non-voting members for HOPSC. To date: a nomination from Harlow has been received. Councillor T Edwards.