Committee: Essex Flood Partnership Board

Enquiries to: Lisa Siggins, Democratic Services Officer

Membership, Apologies, Substitutions and Declarations of Interest

Recommendations:

To note

1. Membership as shown below

- 2. Apologies and substitutions
- 3. Declarations of interest to be made by Members in accordance with the Members' Code of Conduct

Membership	
Cllr Simon Walsh	Essex County Council
John Meehan	Essex County Council
Lucy Shepherd	Essex County Council
Peter Massie	Essex County Council
Peta Denham	Environment Agency
Rachel Keen	Environment Agency
tbc	Thames Water
Jonathan Glerum	Anglian Water
Mark Eaglestone	Essex County Fire and Rescue Service
Cllr Jack Ferguson	Basildon Borough Council
Cllr Wendy Schmitt	Braintree District Council
tbc	Brentwood Borough Council
Cllr Andrew Sheldon	Castle Point Borough Council
Cllr Mike Mackrory	Chelmsford City Council
Cllr Lee Scordis	Colchester Borough Council
Cllr Nigel Avey	Epping Forest District Council
Cllr Danny Purton	Harlow District Council
Cllr Sue White	Maldon District Council
Cllr Arthur Williams	Rochford District Council
Cllr Nick Turner	Tendring District Council
Cllr Gary Collins	Thurrock Council
Cllr Martin Terry	Southend on Sea Borough Council
Cllr Neil Reeve	Uttlesford District Council