Agenda Item 1

Report title: Membership, Apologies, Substitutions and Declarations of Interest

Report to: Health Overview Policy and Scrutiny Committee

Report author: Richard Buttress, Democratic Services Manager

Enquiries to: Richard Buttress, Democratic Services Manager – richard.buttress3@essex.gov.uk or Freddey Ayres, Democratic

Services Officer – freddey.ayres2@essex.gov.uk

County Divisions affected: Not applicable

Recommendations:

To note:

- 1. Membership as shown below
- 2. Apologies and substitutions
- Declarations of interest to be made by Members in accordance with the Members' Code of Conduct

Membership

(Quorum: 4)

Councillor Jeff Henry Chairman

Councillor Martin Foley Councillor Paul Gadd

Councillor Dave Harris Vice-Chairman

Councillor June Lumley Councillor Bob Massey Councillor Jaymey McIvor Councillor Anthony McQuiggan Councillor Richard Moore

Councillor Stephen Robinson

Councillor Clive Souter Vice-Chairman

Councillor Mike Steptoe

Co-opted Non-Voting Membership

Councillor David Carter Harlow District Council
Councillor Carlie Mayes Maldon District Council
Councillor Lynda McWilliams Tendring District Council