	Name	Fire Authority	Policy & Strategy Committee	Audit, Governance & Review Committee
1.	Councillor Barry Aspinell	8/8	5/5	
2.	Councillor Alan Bayley	7/8	3/4	1/1
3.	Councillor Dave Blackwell	4/8	1/1	1/3
4.	Councillor Jenny Chandler	7/8	4/5	
5.	Councillor Michael Danvers	5/8	3/5	
6.	Councillor June Deakin (until 07/09/16)	2/2		0/1
7.	Councillor Andrew Erskine (from 07/12/16)	3/5	1/2	
8.	Councillor Carlo Guglielmi	7/8	4/5	
9.	Councillor Anthony Hedley	8/8	4/5	
10.	Councillor Ivan Henderson	6/8		2/4
11.	Councillor Ann Holland	7/8	4/5	
12.	Councillor Paul Honeywood	4/8		1/4
13.	Councillor Michael Hoy	6/8		4/4
14.	Councillor Norman Hume	6/8		2/4
15.	Councillor Jamie Huntman (from 07/09/16)	2/6		1/3
16.	Councillor Cathy Kent	8/8	5/5	
17.	Councillor John Knapman	6/8		3/4
18.	Councillor Sue Macpherson(until 07/12/16)	2/3		0/2
19.		6/8		1/4
20.	Councillor Valerie Metcalfe	8/8		2/4
21.	Councillor Ann Naylor	7/8	4/5	
22.	Councillor Lady Patricia Newton (until 07/12/16)	2/3	2/3	
23.		6/8		4/4
24.		7/8		3/4
25.	Councillor Julian Ware-Lane	5/8		4/4
26.	Councillor Aaron Watkins (from 07/12/16)	4/5		2/2
27.	Councillor Andy Wood	5/8		0/4
28.	Councillor Ron Woodley	6/8		3/4

Key: **A/B A** = Number of Meetings Attended 1 June 16 – 31 May 17 **B** = Number of Meetings eligible to attend 1 June 16 – 31 May 17