Committee: Essex Police, Fire and Crime Panel

Enquiries to: Emma Tombs, Secretary to the Panel (interim)

Membership, Apologies, Substitutions and Declarations of Interest

Recommendations:

To note

- 1. Membership as shown below
- 2. Apologies and substitutions
- Declarations of interest to be made by Members in accordance with the Members' Code of Conduct

Membership Representing (Quorum: 5) Councillor A Hedley **Basildon Borough Council** Councillor W Schmitt Braintree District Council (Chairman) Councillor C Hossack **Brentwood Borough Council** Councillor G Isaacs Castle Point Borough Council Councillor R Shepherd MBE Chelmsford City Council Councillor M Lilley Colchester Borough Council Councillor S Kane **Epping Forest District Council** Councillor M Maddocks **Essex County Council** Councillor Chris Vince Harlow District Council Councillor P Channer Maldon District Council **Rochford District Council** Councillor M Webb Councillor tbc Southend Borough Council Councillor L McWilliams **Tendring District Council** Councillor J Redsell Thurrock Borough Council Councillor tbc **Uttlesford District Council** Independent Member John Gili-Ross Independent Member Kay Odysseos