# Agenda item 2

Committee:	Health Overview Policy and Scrutiny Committee
Enquiries to:	Graham Hughes, Senior Democratic Services Officer

## Membership, Apologies, Substitutions and Declarations of Interest

#### **Recommendations:**

To note

- 1. Membership as shown below
- 2. Apologies and substitutions
- 3. Declarations of interest to be made by Members in accordance with the Members' Code of Conduct

## Membership

(Quorum: 4)

Councillor A Brown	
Councillor J Chandler	
Councillor B Egan	Vice-Chairman
Councillor R Gadsby	
Councillor D Harris	
Councillor J Lumley	
Councillor B Massey	
Councillor M McEwen	
Councillor J Moran	
Councillor J Reeves	Chairman
Councillor S Robinson	
Councillor C Sargeant	

## Co-opted Non-voting members (max 4):

Invitations have been issued to nominate co-opted non-voting members for HOPSC. These have been sent to the following districts: Braintree, Harlow, Maldon and Uttlesford.