**Committee:** Audit, Governance and Standards Committee

**Enquiries to:** Andy Gribben, Senior Democratic Services Officer

## Membership, Apologies, Substitutions and Declarations of Interest

## Recommendations:

## To note

- 1. The membership of the committee (as noted at Council on 14/05/19 and shown below)
- 2. Apologies and substitutions
- Declarations of interest to be made by Members in accordance with the Members' Code of Conduct

## Membership

(Quorum: 3)

Councillor T Cutmore

Councillor P Channer

Councillor A Davies

Councillor A Erskine

Councillor T Hedley

Councillor R Mitchell

Councillor R Moore

Councillor M Platt

Councillor K Smith

Councillor A Turrell

Chairman (appointed at Council on 14/05/19)