Agenda Item 1

Report title: Membership, Apologies, Substitutions and Declarations of Interest

Report to: Health Overview Policy and Scrutiny Committee

Report author: Richard Buttress, Democratic Services Manager

Date: 2 November 2023 For: Information

Enquiries to: Richard Buttress, Democratic Services Manager – richard.buttress3@essex.gov.uk or Freddey Ayres, Democratic

Services Officer – freddey.ayres2@essex.gov.uk

County Divisions affected: Not applicable

Recommendations:

To note:

1. Membership as shown below

- 2. Apologies and substitutions
- 3. Declarations of interest to be made by Members in accordance with the Members' Code of Conduct

Membership

(Quorum: 4)

Councillor Jeff Henry Chairman

Councillor Martin Foley Councillor Paul Gadd Councillor Ian Grundy

Councillor Dave Harris Vice-Chairman

Councillor Eddie Johnson Councillor Daniel Land Councillor June Lumley

Councillor Anthony McQuiggan Councillor Richard Moore Councillor Stephen Robinson

Councillor Mike Steptoe Vice-Chairman

Co-opted Non-Voting Membership

Councillor Stacy Seales Harlow Council

Councillor Paula Spenceley Maldon District Council