Malcolm Robert Buckley - Cabinet Member for Waste Reduction and Recycling

  • General
  • Election History
  • Party History
  • Division History
  • Members Interests
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Training History
  • Hospitality and Gifts
  • Allowances and Expenses
Malcolm Robert Buckley - Cabinet Member for Waste Reduction and Recycling
Elected:
06 May 2021
First Elected
02 May 2013
Party:
Conservative Party
Division:
Wickford Crouch
Address:
65 Castledon Road
Wickford
Essex
SS12 0EF
Work Telephone No:
Home 01268 472586
Biography:

Roles and Responsibilities

Cabinet Member for Waste Reduction and Recycling - 17/05/21

Link to Division Profiles (via Essex Open data – select division name from drop down box)
Job Title:
Department:

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 2 May 2013 Wed 3 May 2017 Re-elected
Thu 4 May 2017 Wed 5 May 2021 Re-elected
Thu 6 May 2021  

Party Representation History

PartyFromTo
Conservative PartyThu 2 May 2013

Division Representation History

DivisionFromTo
Wickford CrouchThu 2 May 2013

Current Committee Memberships

CommitteeRoleJoining Date
Cabinet Waste Reduction and Recycling17 May 2021
Full Council Member05 May 2017

Past Committee Memberships

Current Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside BodyPast Joining DatePast Leaving Date
There are no past outside bodies for this member.

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring OfficerView
21 June 202121 June 2021 View

Meeting Declarations

Committee NameMeeting DateNatureView
There are no meeting declarations for this member.
DateTitleNotes
Tue, 15 Jun 2021Cabinet and Deputy Cabinet Member Induction 
Fri, 19 Feb 2021Elective Home Education 
Thu, 3 Dec 2020Polling Dates 
Mon, 20 Apr 2020Zoom Familiarisation 
Mon, 2 Mar 2020Report It Tool 
Tue, 1 Oct 2019Flooding in Essex 
Mon, 24 Jun 2019Brexit 
Tue, 2 Apr 201910 Year Plan for School Places (South Essex) 
Mon, 17 Sep 2018Highways Briefing 
Tue, 17 Apr 2018Gypsy and Travellers 
Tue, 27 Feb 2018Parking Partnerships Briefing 
Tue, 20 Feb 2018Care Homes and the Care Market 
Tue, 27 Jun 2017Local Government Finance and ECC Budget 
Wed, 3 Aug 2016Recycling Centres for Household Waste 
Thu, 10 Jul 2014Road Permitting Scheme Briefing 
Tue, 14 May 2013ePayroll 
Fri, 10 May 2013Information Governance 
Wed, 8 May 2013Introductory Session 
Wed, 8 May 2013Code of Conduct 
Tue, 7 May 2013Welcome to the Council 
DateFromDescriptionValue
There are no hospitality and gift records for this member.

For details of allowances and expenses for this Councillor please follow the link below:

http://www.essex.gov.uk/Your-Council/Councillors/Allowances/Pages/Allowances,-Expenses-and-Interests.aspx

Print this page