Welcome to Essex County Council

Tony Ball - Cabinet Member for Economic Development

  • General
  • Election History
  • Party History
  • Division History
  • Members Interests
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Training History
  • Hospitality and Gifts
  • Allowances and Expenses
Tony Ball - Cabinet Member for Economic Development
Elected:
04 May 2017
First Elected::
04 May 2017
Party:
Conservative Party
Division:
Wickford Crouch
Mobile Telephone No:
07867 676469
Biography:

Roles and Responsibilities

Cabinet Member for Economic Development 14/05/19

Previous Roles and Responsibilities

Deputy to the Cabinet Member for Education and Skills, Cllr Ray Gooding

The Electoral Division Profile can be found here

Job Title:
Department:
tonyball@tonyball.biz

Election History

Elected:RetiredReason
Thu 4 May 2017  

Party Representation History

PartyRepresentation FromRepresentation To
Conservative PartyThu 4 May 2017

Division Representation History

DivisionRepresentation FromRepresentation To
Wickford CrouchThu 4 May 2017

Current Committee Memberships

CommitteeRoleJoining Date
Cabinet Cabinet Member for Economic Development11 June 2019
Full Council Member05 May 2017

Past Committee Memberships

Not a past member of any Committee.

Current Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside Body Appointments

Not a past member of any Outside Body.

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring Officer 
18 April 201818 April 2018 View

Meeting Declarations

DateTitleNotes
Fri, 17 Apr 2020Zoom Familiarisation 
Tue, 10 Mar 2020Locality Fund 
Tue, 21 Jan 2020GDPR 
Thu, 24 Oct 2019Brexit 
Mon, 23 Sep 2019Brexit 
Tue, 18 Jun 2019Dementia 
Mon, 17 Sep 2018Highways Briefing 
Tue, 12 Jun 2018Cabinet and Deputy Cabinet Member Training 
Thu, 26 Apr 2018Brexit 
Fri, 16 Feb 2018E-learning: Health and Safety  
Fri, 16 Feb 2018E-learning: Who we are and how we operate 
Thu, 15 Feb 2018E-learning: Information Governance 
Fri, 9 Feb 2018E-learning: How we Behave 
Fri, 9 Feb 2018E-learning: Anti-fraud and corruption  
Fri, 9 Feb 2018E-learning: Anti Bribery and money Laundering  
Fri, 9 Feb 2018E-learning: Equality and Diversity 
Thu, 2 Nov 2017North Essex Garden Communities  
Wed, 25 Oct 2017Outlook Mailbox and Calendar Tips and Tricks Training  
Mon, 12 Jun 2017Social Media 
Mon, 5 Jun 2017Cabinet Member and Deputy Cabinet Member Induction 
Mon, 22 May 2017Adult and Children's Services and Safeguarding  
Wed, 17 May 2017Members Enquiries Service  
Wed, 10 May 2017Code of Conduct and Standards 
Wed, 10 May 2017Allowances, Expenses and ePayroll 
Tue, 9 May 2017Information Technology and Governance at ECC 
DateFromDescriptionValue
Fri, 19 Jul 2019Manchester Airport GroupHospitality at T20 Women's International Cricket matchApprox > £25

For details of allowances and expenses for this Councillor please follow the link below:

http://www.essex.gov.uk/Your-Council/Councillors/Allowances/Pages/Allowances,-Expenses-and-Interests.aspx

 

 

Print this page