June Lumley

  • General
  • Election History
  • Party History
  • Division History
  • Members Interests
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Training History
  • Hospitality and Gifts
  • Allowances and Expenses
June Lumley
Elected:
04 May 2017
First Elected
04 May 2017
Party:
Conservative Party
Division:
Rayleigh South
Address:
Members' Suite
Essex County Council
PO Box 11
County Hall
Essex
CM1 1LX
Telephone No:
01268 784147
Work Telephone No:
0333 013 2265
Job Title:
junelumley@btinternet.com
Department:

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 4 May 2017  

Party Representation History

PartyFromTo
Conservative PartyThu 4 May 2017

Division Representation History

DivisionFromTo
Rayleigh SouthThu 4 May 2017

Current Outside Body Appointments

Outside BodyJoining Date
There are no current outside bodies for this member.

Past Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside BodyPast Joining DatePast Leaving Date
There are no past outside bodies for this member.

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring OfficerView
25 March 202025 March 2020 View

Meeting Declarations

Committee NameMeeting DateNatureView
There are no meeting declarations for this member.
DateTitleNotes
Tue, 9 Mar 2021COVID Briefing 
Fri, 19 Feb 2021Elective Home Education 
Thu, 3 Dec 2020Polling Dates 
Wed, 11 Nov 2020Emergency Planning 
Tue, 3 Nov 2020Code of Conduct: Member Briefing 
Fri, 16 Oct 2020Planning White Paper briefing 
Thu, 8 Oct 2020Briefing from PFC Commissioner 
Fri, 25 Sep 2020E-scooters in Essex 
Mon, 21 Sep 2020Early Intervention 
Thu, 13 Aug 2020ZOOM Part 2 Training 
Thu, 6 Aug 2020Zoom training part 2 
Thu, 30 Jul 2020Training on Covid-19 
Tue, 10 Mar 2020Locality Fund 
Mon, 2 Mar 2020Report It Tool 
Tue, 15 Jan 2019Adult Social Care and NHS Integration 
Wed, 26 Sep 2018Joint Health and Wellbeing Strategy 
Mon, 17 Sep 2018Highways Briefing 
Tue, 5 Jun 2018Data Protection: GDPR 
Thu, 26 Apr 2018Brexit 
Mon, 19 Mar 2018E-learning: Equality and Diversity 
Mon, 19 Mar 2018E-learning: Health and Safety  
Mon, 19 Mar 2018E-learning: How we Behave 
Tue, 20 Feb 2018Care Homes and the Care Market 
Wed, 31 Jan 2018Prevent Training 
Mon, 8 Jan 2018E-learning: Anti Bribery and money Laundering  
Mon, 8 Jan 2018E-learning: Anti-fraud and corruption 
Mon, 4 Dec 2017Personal Safety 
Mon, 4 Dec 2017Rural Community Council of Essex (RCCE) 
Tue, 14 Nov 2017Influencing and Persuasion  
Thu, 2 Nov 2017North Essex Garden Communities 
Mon, 22 May 2017Adult and Children's Services and Safeguarding  
Mon, 15 May 2017Allowances, Expenses and ePayroll 
Mon, 15 May 2017Code of Conduct and Standards 
Tue, 9 May 2017Introduction to ECC 
Tue, 9 May 2017Information Technology and Governance at ECC 
DateFromDescriptionValue
There are no hospitality and gift records for this member.

For details of allowances and expenses for this Councillor please follow the link below:

 

http://www.essex.gov.uk/Your-Council/Councillors/Allowances/Pages/Allowances,-Expenses-and-Interests.aspx

Member Attendance

Attendance Summary

SummaryCountPercentage
Expected attendances23 
Present as expected1670%
Absent730%
Apologies received343% of absences
In attendance (as a visitor)0 

Attendance Details

Meeting DateCommitteeAttendance
13 May 2020 09:30 Health Overview Policy and Scrutiny Committee Apologies received
14 May 2020 10:15 People and Families Policy and Scrutiny Committee Attended
10 Jun 2020 15:15 Committee to Determine the Pay and Conditions of Employment of Chief Officers and Deputy Chief Officers Sub-Committee Absent
18 Jun 2020 10:30 People and Families Policy and Scrutiny Committee Attended
14 Jul 2020 10:00 Full Council Attended
23 Jul 2020 10:30 People and Families Policy and Scrutiny Committee Attended
29 Jul 2020 10:30 Health Overview Policy and Scrutiny Committee Apologies received
17 Sep 2020 10:30 People and Families Policy and Scrutiny Committee Attended
23 Sep 2020 10:30 Health Overview Policy and Scrutiny Committee Attended
25 Sep 2020 09:00 Senior Management Employment Committee Absent
25 Sep 2020 11:45 Senior Management Employment Sub-Committee Absent
8 Oct 2020 10:30 People and Families Policy and Scrutiny Committee Attended
13 Oct 2020 10:00 Full Council Apologies received
14 Oct 2020 10:30 Health Overview Policy and Scrutiny Committee Attended
4 Nov 2020 10:30 Health Overview Policy and Scrutiny Committee Attended
12 Nov 2020 10:15 People and Families Policy and Scrutiny Committee Attended
23 Nov 2020 09:00 Senior Management Employment Sub-Committee Absent
2 Dec 2020 10:30 Health Overview Policy and Scrutiny Committee Attended
8 Dec 2020 10:00 Full Council Attended
13 Jan 2021 10:30 Health Overview Policy and Scrutiny Committee Attended
14 Jan 2021 10:15 People and Families Policy and Scrutiny Committee Attended
23 Feb 2021 10:00 Full Council Attended
18 Mar 2021 10:15 People and Families Policy and Scrutiny Committee Attended
Print this page