Welcome to Essex County Council

June Lumley

  • General
  • Election History
  • Party History
  • Division History
  • Members Interests
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Training History
  • Hospitality and Gifts
  • Allowances and Expenses
June Lumley
Elected:
04 May 2017
First Elected::
04 May 2017
Party:
Conservative Party
Division:
Rayleigh South
Address:
Members' Suite
Essex County Council
PO Box 11
County Hall
Essex
CM1 1LX
Telephone No:
01268 784147
Work Telephone No:
0333 013 2265
Job Title:
junelumley@btinternet.com
Department:

Election History

Elected:RetiredReason
Thu 4 May 2017  

Party Representation History

PartyRepresentation FromRepresentation To
Conservative PartyThu 4 May 2017

Division Representation History

DivisionRepresentation FromRepresentation To
Rayleigh SouthThu 4 May 2017

Current Outside Body Appointments

Not a current member of any Outside Body.

Past Outside Body Appointments

Not a past member of any Outside Body.

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring Officer 
25 March 202025 March 2020 View

Meeting Declarations

DateTitleNotes
Thu, 30 Jul 2020Training on Covid-19 
Tue, 10 Mar 2020Locality Fund 
Mon, 2 Mar 2020Report It Tool 
Tue, 15 Jan 2019Adult Social Care and NHS Integration 
Wed, 26 Sep 2018Joint Health and Wellbeing Strategy 
Mon, 17 Sep 2018Highways Briefing 
Tue, 5 Jun 2018Data Protection: GDPR 
Thu, 26 Apr 2018Brexit 
Mon, 19 Mar 2018E-learning: Equality and Diversity 
Mon, 19 Mar 2018E-learning: Health and Safety  
Mon, 19 Mar 2018E-learning: How we Behave 
Tue, 20 Feb 2018Care Homes and the Care Market 
Wed, 31 Jan 2018Prevent Training 
Mon, 8 Jan 2018E-learning: Anti Bribery and money Laundering  
Mon, 8 Jan 2018E-learning: Anti-fraud and corruption 
Mon, 4 Dec 2017Personal Safety 
Mon, 4 Dec 2017Rural Community Council of Essex (RCCE) 
Tue, 14 Nov 2017Influencing and Persuasion  
Thu, 2 Nov 2017North Essex Garden Communities 
Mon, 22 May 2017Adult and Children's Services and Safeguarding  
Mon, 15 May 2017Allowances, Expenses and ePayroll 
Mon, 15 May 2017Code of Conduct and Standards 
Tue, 9 May 2017Introduction to ECC 
Tue, 9 May 2017Information Technology and Governance at ECC 
DateFromDescriptionValue
There are no hospitality and gift records for this member.

For details of allowances and expenses for this Councillor please follow the link below:

http://www.essex.gov.uk/Your-Council/Councillors/Allowances/Pages/Allowances,-Expenses-and-Interests.aspx

Print this page