Martin Foley - Member of Non-Aligned Group

  • General
  • Election History
  • Party History
  • Division History
  • Members Interests
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Training History
  • Hospitality and Gifts
  • Allowances and Expenses
Martin Foley - Member of Non-Aligned Group
Elected:
06 May 2021
First Elected
06 May 2021
Party:
Residents for Uttlesford
Division:
Thaxted
Address:
Members' Suite
Essex County Council
Chelmsford
Essex
CM1 1LX
Biography:

 

Link to Division Profiles (via Essex Open data – select division name from drop down box)
Job Title:
Department:

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 6 May 2021  

Party Representation History

PartyFromTo
Residents for UttlesfordThu 6 May 2021

Division Representation History

DivisionFromTo
ThaxtedThu 6 May 2021

Current Committee Memberships

Past Committee Memberships

Past Committee - Date JoinedPast RolePast Leaving Date
There are no past committees for this member.

Current Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside BodyPast Joining DatePast Leaving Date
There are no past outside bodies for this member.

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring OfficerView
21 May 202121 May 2021

Meeting Declarations

Committee NameMeeting DateNatureView
There are no meeting declarations for this member.
DateTitleNotes
Fri, 12 Nov 2021Health and Care 
Wed, 6 Oct 2021Skills, employment and ACL 
Fri, 3 Sep 2021Corporate Parenting Member Briefing 
Wed, 9 Jun 2021Allowances, Expenses and ePayroll Induction 
Thu, 27 May 2021Member Enquiries Induction 
Thu, 27 May 2021Locality Fund Induction 
Fri, 21 May 2021Adult Social Care Intro 
Thu, 20 May 2021Scrutiny Induction 
Tue, 18 May 2021Highways LHP Induction 
Mon, 17 May 2021Highways Induction 
Thu, 13 May 2021Code of Conduct and Standards 
Tue, 11 May 2021Introduction to ECC 
DateFromDescriptionValue
There are no hospitality and gift records for this member.

Member Attendance

Attendance Summary

SummaryCountPercentage
Expected attendances10 
Present as expected660%
Absent440%
Apologies received375% of absences
In attendance (as a visitor)0 

Attendance Details

Print this page