Chris Siddall

  • General
  • Election History
  • Party History
  • Division History
  • Members Interests
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Training History
  • Hospitality and Gifts
  • Allowances and Expenses
Chris Siddall
Elected:
06 May 2021
First Elected
06 May 2021
Party:
Conservative Party
Division:
Halstead
Address:
Members' Suite
Essex County Council
PO Box 11
County Hall
Essex
CM1 1LX
Biography:

 

 

Link to Division Profiles (via Essex Open data – select division name from drop down box)
Job Title:
Department:

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 6 May 2021  

Party Representation History

PartyFromTo
Conservative PartyThu 6 May 2021

Division Representation History

DivisionFromTo
HalsteadThu 6 May 2021

Current Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside BodyPast Joining DatePast Leaving Date
There are no past outside bodies for this member.

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring OfficerView
19 May 202119 May 2021

Meeting Declarations

Committee NameMeeting DateNatureView
There are no meeting declarations for this member.
DateTitleNotes
Wed, 15 Jun 2022Fostering Briefing 
Fri, 1 Apr 2022Health and Care briefing 
Thu, 31 Mar 2022Corporate Policy and Scrutiny Committee - briefing on s106/s278 planning contribution processes 
Mon, 29 Nov 2021Members' Briefing - Levelling Up 
Mon, 8 Nov 2021Emergency Planning Briefing 
Tue, 6 Jul 2021Standards - Induction Session 
Thu, 27 May 2021Member Enquiries Induction 
Thu, 27 May 2021Locality Fund Induction 
Thu, 13 May 2021Children, Safeguarding and Education 
Tue, 11 May 2021Introduction to ECC 
DateFromDescriptionValue
There are no hospitality and gift records for this member.

Member Attendance

Attendance Summary

SummaryCountPercentage
Expected attendances19 
Present as expected1579%
Absent421%
Apologies received4100% of absences
In attendance (as a visitor)1 

Attendance Details

Print this page