Report title: Membership, Apologies, Substitutions and Declarations of Interest

Report to: Health Overview Policy and Scrutiny Committee

Report author: Richard Buttress, Democratic Services Manager

Date: 2 September 2021

For: Information

Enquiries to: Richard Buttress, Democratic Services Manager

(richard.buttress3@essex.gov.uk or Jasmine Carswell, Democratic

Services Officer (jasmine.carswell@essex.gov.uk)

County Divisions affected: Not applicable

Councillor Jeff Henry

Recommendations:

To note:

- 1. Membership as shown below
- 2. Apologies and substitutions
- 3. Declarations of interest to be made by Members in accordance with the Members' Code of Conduct

Membership

(Quorum: 4)

Chairman

Councillor Mark Cory	
Councillor Martin Foley	
Councillor Paul Gadd	
Councillor Dave Harris	
Councillor June Lumley	
Councillor Luke Mackenzie	
Councillor Bob Massey	
Councillor Jaymey McIvor	
Councillor Anthony McQuiggan	
Councillor Clive Souter	
Councillor Mike Steptoe	
Co-opted Non-Voting Membership	
Councillor David Carter	Harlow District Council
Councillor Peter Tattersley	Braintree District Council
Councillor Carlie Mayes	Maldon District Council