Agenda item 1

Committee: Audit, Governance and Standards

Enquiries to: Sophie Crane, Senior Democratic Services Officer Democratic.services@essex.gov.uk

Membership, Apologies, Substitutions and Declarations of Interest

Recommendations:

To note

- 1. The membership of the committee as shown below there is one vacancy following the resignation of Councillor Michael Hoy (Non-aligned Group).
- 2. Apologies and substitutions
- 3. Declarations of interest to be made by Members in accordance with the Members' Code of Conduct

Membership

(Quorum: 3)

Cllr Anthony Hedley Cllr Anthony McQuiggan Cllr Chris Siddall Cllr Susan Barker Cllr David King Cllr Luke Mackenzie Cllr Aidan McGurran Cllr Mark Platt Cllr Laureen Shaw Mr Atta Ul Haque Vacancy Chairman Vice-Chairman Vice-Chairman

Independent member (non-voting)