| Membership of Committees – as set out below        |  |   |  |  |
|--|--|---|--|--|
| Corporate Policy and<br>Scrutiny Committee<br>(14) | People and Families Policy and Scrutiny Committee (14 + 4) | Place Services and<br>Economic Growth Policy<br>and Scrutiny Committee (14) |  |  |
| (10 Con: 1 Lab: 1 LD : 2<br>NAG)                   | (10 Con :1 Lab: 1 LD : 2<br>NAG + 4 Co-opted)              | (10 Con: 1 Lab: 1 LD: 2 NAG)  |  |  |
| Tom Cunningham                                     | Susan Barker   | Dave Blackwell  |  |  |
| Jane Fleming                                       | Mark Durham  | Simon Crow  |  |  |
| Mike Garnett                                       | Jane Fleming   | Paul Gadd   |  |  |
| Ivan Henderson                                     | Marie Goldman  | Alan Goggin   |  |  |
| Sam Kane   | Ray Gooding  | Paul Honeywood  |  |  |
| Daniel Land  | Ian Grundy   | Daniel Land   |  |  |
| Mike Mackrory                                      | Carlo Guglielmi  | Richard Moore   |  |  |
| Anthony McQuiggan                                  | June Lumley  | James Newport   |  |  |
| Chris Pond   | Peter May  | Lee Scordis   |  |  |
| Chris Siddall                                      | Aidan McGurran   | Laureen Shaw  |  |  |
| Wendy Stamp  | Ross Playle  | Mick Skeels   |  |  |
| Mike Steptoe                                       | Laureen Shaw   | Mike Steel  |  |  |
| Marshall Vance                                     | Wendy Stamp  | Marshall Vance  |  |  |
| Andy Wiles   | Andy Wiles   | Holly Whitbread   |  |  |
| Conservative Sub:                                  | Conservative Subs:   | Conservative Subs:  |  |  |
| Sue Lissimore                                      | Jeff Henry   | Jaymey McIvor   |  |  |
| Bob Massey   | Jaymey McIvor  | Andy Wiles  |  |  |
| Labour Sub:  | Labour Sub:  | Labour Sub:   |  |  |
| Aidan McGurran                                     | Lee Scordis  | Aidan McGurran  |  |  |
| Liberal Democrat Sub:                              | Liberal Democrat Sub:                                      | Liberal Democrat Sub:   |  |  |
| David King   | Mark Cory  | Jude Deakin   |  |  |

| Health Overview, Policy and Scrutiny Committee (12 + 4) | Development and<br>Regulation Committee<br>(12) | Audit, Governance and<br>Standards Committee (10<br>+1) |
|---|---|---|
| (8 Con: 1 Lab: 1 LD: 2<br>NAG + 4 Co-opted)             | (9 Con: 1 Lab: 1 LD: 1<br>NAG)                  | (7 Con: 1 Lab: 1 LD: 1 NAG + 1 Co-opted)                |
|   |   | (none to be on Cabinet)                                 |
| Martin Foley  | Barry Aspinell                                  | Susan Barker  |
| Paul Gadd   | Lynette Bowers-Flint                            | Anthony Hedley  |
| Dave Harris   | Jane Fleming                                    | Michael Hoy   |
| Jeff Henry  | Mike Garnett                                    | David King  |
| June Lumley   | Carlo Guglielmi                                 | Aidan McGurran  |
| Luke Mackenzie  | Mike Hardware                                   | Luke Mackenzie  |
| Bob Massey  | Dave Harris                                     | Anthony McQuiggan                                       |
| Jaymey McIvor   | John Jowers                                     | Mark Platt  |
| Anthony McQuiggan                                       | Sam Kane  | Laureen Shaw  |
| Stephen Robinson  | Richard Moore                                   | Chris Siddall   |
| Clive Souter  | Mike Steptoe                                    | Conservative Sub:                                       |
| Mike Steptoe  | Paul Thorogood                                  | Lewis Barber  |
| Conservative Subs:                                      | Conservative Subs:                              | Jaymey McIvor   |
| Ian Grundy  | lan Grundy                                      | Labour Sub:   |
| Holly Whitbread   | Jeff Henry                                      | Lee Scordis   |
| Labour Sub:   | Andrew Sheldon                                  | Liberal Democrat Sub                                    |
| Adele Brown   | Labour Sub:                                     | Mike Mackrory   |
| Liberal Democrat Sub:                                   | Lee Scordis                                     |   |
| Mike Mackrory   | Aidan McGurran                                  |   |
|   | Liberal Democrat Sub                            |   |
|   | Mike Mackrory                                   |   |

| Investment Steering Committee (7 + 2)  (5 Con: 1 Lib Dem: 1 NAG + 2 non-voting) | Committee to Consider Applications to Undertake Certain Duties by Members and Foreign Travel by Officers (5)  (3 Con: 1 LD: 1 NAG)  (to include the Leader and Deputy Leader) |
|---|---|
| Susan Barker  | Tony Ball   |
| Alan Goggin   | Kevin Bentley   |
| Anthony Hedley  | Mike Mackrory   |
| Michael Hoy   | Louise McKinlay   |
| David King  | Chris Pond  |
| Mark Platt  | Liberal Democrat Sub:   |
| Clive Souter  | Jude Deakin   |
| Conservative Subs:  |   |
| Mark Durham   |   |
| Liberal Democrat Sub:   |   |
| Mike Mackrory   |   |