Committee: Essex Flood Partnership Board

Enquiries to: Lisa Siggins, Democratic Services Officer

Membership, Apologies, Substitutions and Declarations of Interest

Recommendations:

To note

1. Membership as shown below

- 2. Apologies and substitutions
- 3. Declarations of interest to be made by Members in accordance with the Members' Code of Conduct

Membership	
Cllr Lee Scott	Essex County Council
John Meehan	Essex County Council
Lucy Shepherd	Essex County Council
Peter Massie	Essex County Council
Peta Denham	Environment Agency
Rachel Keen	Environment Agency
Carl Smith	Thames Water
Jonathan Glerum	Anglian Water
Mark Eaglestone	Essex County Fire and Rescue Service
Cllr Richard Moore	Basildon Borough Council
Cllr Wendy Schmitt	Braintree District Council
Cllr Jon Cloke	Brentwood Borough Council
Cllr Simon Hart	Castle Point Borough Council
Cllr Mike Mackrory	Chelmsford City Council
Cllr Simon Crow	Colchester Borough Council
Cllr Nigel Avey	Epping Forest District Council
Cllr Nicky Purse	Harlow District Council
Cllr tbc	Maldon District Council
Cllr David Sperring.	Rochford District Council
Cllr Nick Turner	Tendring District Council
Cllr Gary Collins	Thurrock Council
Cllr Carole Mulroney	Southend on Sea Borough Council
Cllr Richard Pavitt	Uttlesford District Council