Agenda item 1

Committee: Essex Countywide Traveller Unit Joint Committee

Enquiries to: Gemma Bint, Democratic Services Officer

Membership, Apologies, Substitutions and Declarations of Interest

Recommendations:

To note

- 1. Membership as shown below
- 2. Apologies and substitutions
- 3. Declarations of interest to be made by Members in accordance with the Members' Code of Conduct

Membership

(Quorum: 4)

Councillor Colin Day Councillor Mark Durham Councillor Jane Fleming Councillor Robert Gledhill Councillor Paul Honeywood Councillor Godfrey Isaacs Councillor George Jeffery Councillor Beverley Oxford Councillor Anthony McQuiggan Councillor Keith Parker Councillor Keith Parker Councillor Wendy Schmitt Councillor Jannetta Sosin Councillor Arthur Williams Chief Inspector Terry Balding