Report title: Membership, Apologies, Substitutions and Declarations of Interest

Report to: Health Overview Policy and Scrutiny Committee

Report author: Richard Buttress, Democratic Services Manager

Date: 3 March 2022

For: Information

Enquiries to: Richard Buttress, Democratic Services Manager -

richard.buttress3@essex.gov.uk or Jasmine Carswell, Democratic

Services Officer – jasmine.carswell@essex.gov.uk

County Divisions affected: Not applicable

Recommendations:

To note:

- 1. Membership as shown below
- 2. Apologies and substitutions
- 3. Declarations of interest to be made by Members in accordance with the Members' Code of Conduct

Membership

(Quorum: 4)

Councillor Jeff Henry	Chairman
Councillor Mark Cory	
Councillor Martin Foley	
Councillor Paul Gadd	
Councillor Dave Harris	Vice-Chairman
Councillor June Lumley	
Councillor Luke Mackenzie	
Councillor Bob Massey	
Councillor Jaymey McIvor	
Councillor Anthony McQuiggan	
Councillor Clive Souter	Vice-Chairman
Councillor Mike Steptoe	

Co-opted Non-Voting Membership

Councillor David Carter	Harlow District Council
Councillor Peter Tattersley	Braintree District Council
Councillor Carlie Mayes	Maldon District Council
Councillor Lynda McWilliams	Tendring District Council