Report title: Membership, Apologies, Substitutions and Declarations of Interest		
Report to: Health Overview Policy and Scrutiny Committee		
Report author: Richard Buttress, Democratic Services Manager		
Date: 2 December 2020	For: Information	
Enquiries to: Richard Buttress, Democratic Services Manager (<u>richard.buttress3@essex.gov.uk</u> or Sophie Campion, Democratic Services Officer (<u>sophie.campion2@essex.gov.uk</u>)		
County Divisions affected: Not applicable		

Recommendations:

To note:

- 1. Membership as shown below
- 2. Apologies and substitutions
- 3. Declarations of interest to be made by Members in accordance with the Members' Code of Conduct

Membership

(Quorum: 4)

Councillor J Reeves	Chairman
Councillor A Brown	
Councillor J Chandler	
Councillor B Egan	Vice-Chairman
Councillor R Gadsby	
Councillor D Harris	
Councillor J Lumley	
Councillor B Massey	
Councillor C Souter	
Councillor M Stephenson	
Councillor M Steptoe	
Councillor A Wood	Vice-Chairman

Co-opted Non-Voting Membership

Councillor T Edwards Councillor M Helm Councillor A Gordon Harlow District Council Maldon District Council Basildon Borough Council