Meeting Details

Community Wellbeing and Older People Policy and Scrutiny Committee
9 Sep 2010 - 10:00 to 12:00
  • Documents
  • Members
  • Attendees


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Sending ApologySubstituted By
Mrs Sandra Elizabeth Hillier Mrs Elizabeth Marion Hart
Roy Alan Pearson  
Mrs Janet Whitehouse BSc (Hons) Dip RSA Mrs Theresa Higgins Deputy Leader of Liberal Democrat Group
Brian Sidney Wood  
NameReason for AbsenceSubstituted By
John David Dornan  

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.


Visitor Information is not yet available for this meeting
Print this page