Full Council

These meetings will be live streamed to the ECC Democracy YouTube Channel


All 75 members of the Council meet together five times a year in public to set the annual budget; determine policy; approve the Constitution and any changes to it; discuss motions put forward by members of the Council; and ask questions of the Leader, Cabinet Members and Committee Chairmen.
01 January 2009 - onwards
  • Meetings
  • Members
  • Other Information


PartyNameRoleMembership DatesAttendance
Page 8 of 8, Displaying items 71 to 75 of 75 members/vacancies that match search criteria
Conservative Party
Marshall Vance Member 06/05/2021 - current 100%
Conservative Party
Lesley Wagland OBE - Cabinet Member for Economic Renewal, Infrastructure and Member 05/05/2017 - current 91%
Conservative Party
Holly Whitbread Member 06/05/2021 - current 93%
Conservative Party
Christopher Whitbread - Cabinet Member for Finance, Resources and Corporate Member 05/05/2017 - current 91%
Conservative Party
Andy Wiles Member 06/05/2021 - current 86%
Sophie Campion

Other Information

Public Access to Virtual Meetings
Print this page