Alan John Bayley

  • General
  • Election History
  • Party History
  • Division History
  • Members Interests
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Training History
  • Hospitality and Gifts
  • Allowances and Expenses
Alan John Bayley
Elected:
02 May 2013
First Elected
02 May 2013
Party:
Division:
Biography:
Job Title:
Department:

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 2 May 2013 Thu 4 May 2017 Not Re-elected

Party Representation History

PartyFromTo
UK Independence Party (UKIP)Thu 2 May 2013 Thu 4 May 2017

Division Representation History

DivisionFromTo
South BenfleetThu 2 May 2013 Thu 4 May 2017

Current Committee Memberships

Committee - Date JoinedRole
There are no current committees for this member.

Past Committee Memberships

Current Outside Body Appointments

Outside BodyJoining Date
There are no current outside bodies for this member.

Past Outside Body Appointments

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring OfficerView
There are no register of interest records for this member.

Meeting Declarations

Committee NameMeeting DateNatureView
There are no meeting declarations for this member.
DateTitleNotes
Tue, 13 Dec 2016Garden Communities 
Wed, 26 Oct 2016Highways - Winter Maintenance Programme 2016/17 
Thu, 9 Jun 2016ECC Housing Growth Strategy 
Tue, 12 Apr 2016Member Code of Conduct and Declarations of Interests 
Tue, 16 Feb 2016Development Session on Bradwell 
Tue, 2 Feb 2016DRAFT Replacement Waste Local Plan 
Tue, 15 Dec 2015Residential Home Visits/Pre-Birth - 19 Engagement Work 
Tue, 1 Sep 2015Carers Programme 
Mon, 13 Jul 2015Autism - An Introduction 
Tue, 24 Mar 2015Member's IT 
Tue, 27 Jan 2015CSE, Children's Safeguarding and Missing Children 
Mon, 22 Sep 2014Sensory Awareness Training 
Mon, 10 Mar 2014Influencing Skills 
Tue, 29 Oct 2013Public Speaking 
Tue, 29 Oct 2013Speed/Effective Reading 
Thu, 5 Sep 2013Overview and Scrutiny – Realising the Potential 
Tue, 14 May 2013ePayroll 
Fri, 10 May 2013Information Governance 
Thu, 9 May 2013Information Technology 
Thu, 9 May 2013Introductory Session Two 
Thu, 9 May 2013Information Technology 
Wed, 8 May 2013Introductory Session 
Wed, 8 May 2013Code of Conduct 
Wed, 8 May 2013Code of Conduct 
Tue, 7 May 2013Welcome to the Council 
DateFromDescriptionValue
There are no hospitality and gift records for this member.

For details of allowances and expenses for this Councillor please follow the link below:

http://www.essex.gov.uk/Your-Council/Councillors/Allowances/Pages/Allowances,-Expenses-and-Interests.aspx

Member Attendance

Attendance Summary

SummaryCountPercentage
Expected attendances0 
Present as expected00%
Absent00%
Apologies received00% of absences
In attendance (as a visitor)0 

Attendance Details

Meeting DateCommitteeAttendance
There are no attendance records for this member in the selected date range.
Print this page