Welcome to Essex County Council

Mike Garnett

  • General
  • Election History
  • Party History
  • Division History
  • Members Interests
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Training History
  • Hospitality and Gifts
  • Allowances and Expenses
Mike Garnett
Elected:
04 May 2017
First Elected::
04 May 2017
Party:
Conservative Party
Division:
Harlow North
Address:
Brook House
Wyldwood Close
Old Harlow
Essex
CM17 0JD
Telephone No:
01279 437401
Job Title:
Department:
Conservative

Election History

Elected:RetiredReason
Thu 4 May 2017  

Party Representation History

PartyRepresentation FromRepresentation To
Conservative PartyFri 5 May 2017

Division Representation History

Current Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside Body Appointments

Not a past member of any Outside Body.

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring Officer 
04 April 201804 April 2018 View

Meeting Declarations

DateTitleNotes
Fri, 16 Oct 2020Planning White Paper briefing 
Fri, 25 Sep 2020E-scooters in Essex 
Thu, 30 Jul 2020Training on Covid-19 
Tue, 23 Jun 2020Minerals and Waste Planning  
Tue, 10 Mar 2020Locality Fund 
Mon, 9 Dec 2019Essex Record Office 
Wed, 27 Nov 2019GDPR 
Tue, 19 Nov 2019MIND: Mental Health Awareness 
Tue, 12 Nov 2019Code of Conduct Refresher 
Mon, 23 Sep 2019Brexit 
Tue, 10 Sep 2019Highways Winter Service 
Wed, 10 Jul 2019Superfast Broadband 
Tue, 18 Jun 2019Dementia 
Tue, 21 May 2019LGBTQ+ Awareness 
Tue, 16 Apr 2019Gypsy, Roma & Travellers 
Tue, 9 Apr 2019Collaborate Essex 
Tue, 19 Mar 2019Equalities and Inequalities 
Tue, 19 Mar 2019E-Learning Equality and Diversity 
Mon, 17 Sep 2018Highways Briefing 
Thu, 5 Jul 2018Data Protection: GDPR 
Tue, 22 May 2018Adult and Children Safeguarding 
Thu, 2 Nov 2017North Essex Garden Communities 
Fri, 13 Oct 2017Highways Winter Briefing  
Mon, 11 Sep 2017Influencing and Persuasion  
Mon, 31 Jul 2017Emergency Planning  
Fri, 30 Jun 2017Education  
Fri, 26 May 2017Development and Regulation Committee Training  
Fri, 19 May 2017Highways 
Mon, 15 May 2017Code of Conduct and Standards 
Wed, 10 May 2017Allowances, Expenses and ePayroll 
Tue, 9 May 2017Information Technology and Governance at ECC 
DateFromDescriptionValue
There are no hospitality and gift records for this member.

For details of allowances and expenses for this Councillor please follow the link below:

http://www.essex.gov.uk/Your-Council/Councillors/Allowances/Pages/Allowances,-Expenses-and-Interests.aspx

Print this page