Welcome to Essex County Council
 

Key Contact:

Democratic Services
County Hall
Market Road
Chelmsford, Essex
CM1 1QH

Democratic.Services@essex.gov.uk

Mike Garnett

Mike Garnett
04 May 2017
04 May 2017
Conservative Party
Harlow North
Brook House
Wyldwood Close
Old Harlow
Essex
CM17 0JD
01279 437401

 

The Electoral Division Profile can be found here

Conservative

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 4 May 2017  

Party Representation History

PartyRepresentation FromRepresentation To
Conservative PartyFri 5 May 2017

Division Representation History

Current Committee Memberships

Past Committee Memberships

Current Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside Body Appointments

Not a past member of any Outside Body.

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring Officer 
04 April 201804 April 2018 View

Meeting Declarations

DateTitleNotes
Tue, 21 May 2019LGBTQ+ Awareness 
Tue, 16 Apr 2019Gypsy, Roma & Travellers 
Tue, 9 Apr 2019Collaborate Essex 
Tue, 19 Mar 2019Equalities and Inequalities 
Mon, 17 Sep 2018Highways Briefing 
Thu, 5 Jul 2018Data Protection: GDPR 
Tue, 22 May 2018Adult and Children Safeguarding 
Thu, 2 Nov 2017North Essex Garden Communities 
Fri, 13 Oct 2017Highways Winter Briefing  
Mon, 11 Sep 2017Influencing and Persuasion  
Mon, 31 Jul 2017Emergency Planning  
Fri, 30 Jun 2017Education  
Fri, 26 May 2017Development and Regulation Committee Training  
Fri, 19 May 2017Highways 
Mon, 15 May 2017Code of Conduct and Standards 
Wed, 10 May 2017Allowances, Expenses and ePayroll 
Tue, 9 May 2017Information Technology and Governance at ECC 
DateFromDescriptionValue
No records to display.

For details of allowances and expenses for this Councillor please follow the link below:

http://www.essex.gov.uk/Your-Council/Councillors/Allowances/Pages/Allowances,-Expenses-and-Interests.aspx