Welcome to Essex County Council

Bob Massey

  • General
  • Election History
  • Party History
  • Division History
  • Members Interests
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Training History
  • Hospitality and Gifts
  • Allowances and Expenses
Bob Massey
Elected:
04 May 2017
First Elected::
04 May 2017
Party:
Conservative Party
Division:
South Woodham Ferrers
Address:
Members' Suite
Essex County Council
PO Box 11
County Hall
Essex
CM1 1LX
Work Telephone No:
0333 013 2265
Job Title:
bob@mallorn.net
Department:

Election History

Elected:RetiredReason
Thu 4 May 2017  

Party Representation History

PartyRepresentation FromRepresentation To
Conservative PartyThu 4 May 2017

Division Representation History

DivisionRepresentation FromRepresentation To
South Woodham FerrersThu 4 May 2017

Current Committee Memberships

CommitteeRoleJoining Date
12
 Page 1 of 2, items 1 to 5 of 6.
Development and Regulation Committee Substitute12 July 2017
Essex Pension Strategy Board Substitute01 May 2020
Full Council Member05 May 2017
Health Overview Policy and Scrutiny Committee Member16 May 2018
Investment Steering Committee Substitute01 May 2020

Past Committee Memberships

Current Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside Body Appointments

Not a past member of any Outside Body.

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring Officer 
14 March 201814 March 2018 View

Meeting Declarations

DateTitleNotes
Thu, 24 Oct 2019Brexit 
Tue, 22 Oct 2019Developments in Social Care 
Tue, 1 Oct 2019Flooding in Essex 
Mon, 23 Sep 2019Brexit 
Tue, 18 Jun 2019Dementia 
Tue, 21 May 2019LGBTQ+ Awareness 
Tue, 9 Apr 2019Collaborate Essex 
Tue, 9 Apr 2019Equality and Diversity 
Tue, 2 Apr 201910 Year Plan for School Places (Mid Essex) 
Tue, 22 Jan 2019Social Media 
Tue, 18 Dec 2018Garden Communities 
Tue, 23 Oct 2018Standards Training 
Thu, 4 Oct 2018Winter Highways Briefing 
Mon, 17 Sep 2018Highways Briefing 
Tue, 5 Jun 2018Data Protection: GDPR 
Mon, 31 Jul 2017Emergency Planning  
Tue, 4 Jul 2017Code of Conduct and Standards 
Wed, 10 May 2017Allowances, Expenses and ePayroll 
DateFromDescriptionValue
There are no hospitality and gift records for this member.

For details of allowances and expenses for this Councillor please follow the link below:

http://www.essex.gov.uk/Your-Council/Councillors/Allowances/Pages/Allowances,-Expenses-and-Interests.aspx

Print this page