Mark Stephenson - Member of Non-Aligned Group

  • General
  • Election History
  • Party History
  • Division History
  • Members Interests
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Training History
  • Hospitality and Gifts
  • Allowances and Expenses
Mark Stephenson - Member of Non-Aligned Group
Elected:
06 May 2021
First Elected
04 October 2019
Party:
Independent
Division:
Clacton East
Address:
5 Marion Avenue
Clacton on Sea
Essex
CO15 4EY
Telephone No:
07775 537722
Biography:

 

 

Link to Division Profiles (via Essex Open data – select division name from drop down box)
Job Title:
Department:

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Fri 4 Oct 2019 Wed 5 May 2021 Re-elected
Thu 6 May 2021  

Party Representation History

PartyFromTo
IndependentFri 4 Oct 2019

Division Representation History

DivisionFromTo
Clacton EastFri 4 Oct 2019

Current Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside BodyPast Joining DatePast Leaving Date
There are no past outside bodies for this member.

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring OfficerView
21 June 202121 June 2021 View

Meeting Declarations

Committee NameMeeting DateNatureView
There are no meeting declarations for this member.
DateTitleNotes
Thu, 8 Jul 2021Essex Flood Partnership Board Briefing 
Tue, 6 Jul 2021PSEG Induction: Session 2 
Thu, 1 Jul 2021Education Services Induction 
Thu, 24 Jun 2021PSEG Induction: Session 1 
Mon, 7 Jun 2021Highways Induction 
Mon, 30 Nov 2020COVID-19 Winter Grant 
Tue, 10 Mar 2020Locality Fund 
Tue, 22 Oct 2019Developments in Social Care 
DateFromDescriptionValue
There are no hospitality and gift records for this member.

For details of allowances and expenses for this Councillor please follow the link below:

http://www.essex.gov.uk/Your-Council/Councillors/Allowances/Pages/Allowances,-Expenses-and-Interests.aspx

Print this page