Election Division Candidates

County Council
04 June 2009
0 ( 0 spoilt papers)
5,557 ( Turnout)
Candidate NamePartyVote CountPercentage of VotesElected?
Derek Charles Frederick Robinson
Conservative Party 238742.95This Member is Elected Yes
Gary Gordon Ian Scott
Liberal Democrats 157728.38 No
Tracey Osben
Labour and Co-operative Party 58810.58 No
Jim Taylor
British National Party Local People First 5379.66 No
Stephen Ronald Whiteman
Green Party 4688.42 No
Print this page