Election Division Candidates

County Council
04 June 2009
Buckhurst Hill and Loughton South
0 ( 0 spoilt papers)
6,488 ( Turnout)
Candidate NamePartyVote CountPercentage of VotesElected?
Valerie Metcalfe
Conservative Party 260140.09This Member is Elected Yes
Ann Mary Haigh
Liberal Democrats 195230.09 No
Gerard Mark Wadsworth
UK Independence Party (UKIP) 6379.82 No
Steven John Sayfritz Neville
Green Party 3926.04 No
Alexander Patrick Copland
British National Party Local People First 3705.7 No
Tom Owen
Labour Party 3595.53 No
Neville Wright
Canvey Island Independent Party 1772.73 No
Print this page