Election Division Candidates

County Council
04 June 2009
Chelmsford West
0 ( 0 spoilt papers)
4,947 ( Turnout)
Candidate NamePartyVote CountPercentage of VotesElected?
Jude Deakin
Liberal Democrats 204041.24This Member is Elected Yes
James Stuart Morgan
Conservative Party 161332.61 No
Joan Valerie Bliss
Labour and Co-operative Party 54611.04 No
Christine Margaret Mitchell
British National Party Local People First 3767.6 No
Nelson Joseph Brunton
Green Party 3727.52 No
Print this page