Election Division Candidates

County Council
04 June 2009
Epping and Theydon Bois
0 ( 0 spoilt papers)
5,859 ( Turnout)
Candidate NamePartyVote CountPercentage of VotesElected?
Janet Hilda Whitehouse
Liberal Democrats 248142.35This Member is Elected Yes
James Edward Surguy
Conservative Party 208035.5 No
Andrew George Smith
UK Independence Party (UKIP) 5819.92 No
Tony Frankland
British National Party Local People First 3065.22 No
Daniel Joseph Kieve
Green Party 2193.74 No
Simon David Bullough
Labour Party 1923.28 No
Print this page