Election Division Candidates

County Council 2017
04 May 2017
Laindon Park and Fryerns
6,153 ( 9 spoilt papers)
11,865 (21.0 % Turnout)
Candidate NamePartyVote CountPercentage of VotesElected?
Jeff Henry
Conservative Party 219618.51This Member is Elected Yes
Allan Davies
Labour Party 215418.15This Member is Elected Yes
Sandra Hillier
Conservative Party 207717.51 No
Adele Brown
Labour Party 201817.01 No
Derrick Fellowes
UK Independence Party (UKIP) 140511.84 No
Frank Ferguson
UK Independence Party (UKIP) 140211.82 No
Elizabeth Grant
Liberal Democrats 3172.67 No
Colin Grant
Liberal Democrats 2962.49 No
Print this page