Election Division Candidates

County Council 2021
06 May 2021
Buckhurst Hill and Loughton South
6,216 ( 63 spoilt papers)
6,153 (39.2 % Turnout)
Candidate NamePartyVote CountPercentage of VotesElected?
Marshall Vance
Conservative Party 218635.53This Member is Elected Yes
Ian Allgood
Independent Loughton Residents Association 171627.89 No
Simon Alexander Heap
Green Party 133621.71 No
Inez Lorraine Collier
Labour Party 5198.43 No
Ishvinder Singh (Ish) Matharu
Liberal Democrats 2564.16 No
Kevin Horner
Independent 721.17 No
Gerard Mark Wadsworth
Young People's Party YPP 450.73 No
Scott Frank Jones
Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition 230.37 No
Print this page