Gordon Helm

  • General
  • Election History
  • Party History
  • Division History
  • Members Interests
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Training History
  • Hospitality and Gifts
  • Allowances and Expenses
Gordon Helm
Elected:
02 May 2013
First Elected
02 May 2013
Party:
UK Independence Party (UKIP)
Division:
Bocking
Job Title:
Department:

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 2 May 2013 Wed 24 Dec 2014 Deceased

Party Representation History

PartyFromTo
UK Independence Party (UKIP)Thu 2 May 2013

Division Representation History

DivisionFromTo
BockingThu 2 May 2013

Current Committee Memberships

Committee - Date JoinedRole
There are no current committees for this member.

Past Committee Memberships

Current Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside Body Appointments

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring OfficerView
There are no register of interest records for this member.

Meeting Declarations

Committee NameMeeting DateNatureView
There are no meeting declarations for this member.
DateTitleNotes
Wed, 19 Nov 2014Member Enquiries 
Tue, 21 Oct 2014Winter Highway Services 
Thu, 4 Sep 2014Community Agents Briefing 
Wed, 25 Jun 2014Care Homes & Residential Visits 
Tue, 17 Jun 2014Chairing Skills 
Wed, 26 Mar 2014Safeguarding Adults and Learning Disabilities 
Mon, 10 Mar 2014Influencing Skills 
Wed, 5 Mar 2014Health and Social Care Integration and the Care Bill 
Mon, 3 Mar 2014Public Speaking 
Tue, 3 Dec 2013Influencing Skills 
Wed, 20 Nov 2013RCCE 
Thu, 10 Oct 2013Transformation Mark II Briefing 
Thu, 26 Sep 2013Major Incident Response Briefing 
Wed, 25 Sep 2013Whole Essex Community Budgets 
Fri, 7 Jun 2013Allowances, Expenses and ePayroll 3 
Thu, 6 Jun 2013Public Service Landscape 
Thu, 6 Jun 2013Health and Safety 
Mon, 3 Jun 2013The Health System 
Mon, 3 Jun 2013Public Health 
Thu, 30 May 2013Libraries and Culture 
Wed, 29 May 2013ASC 1 
Wed, 29 May 2013ASC 2 
Tue, 28 May 2013Children's Services 
Tue, 28 May 2013Education 
Thu, 23 May 2013Introduction to Environment and County Parks 
Thu, 16 May 2013Transformation 
Thu, 16 May 2013Highways 
Wed, 15 May 2013Introductory Session Two 
Wed, 15 May 2013Welfare Reform 
Wed, 15 May 2013Local Government Finance 
Wed, 15 May 2013Code of Conduct 
Tue, 14 May 2013ePayroll 
Tue, 14 May 2013Information Technology 
Fri, 10 May 2013Information Governance 
Tue, 7 May 2013Welcome to the Council 
DateFromDescriptionValue
Tue, 4 Jun 2013UK Independence PartyVisit to EU Parliament£337.60

For details of allowances and expenses for this Councillor please follow the link below:

http://www.essex.gov.uk/Your-Council/Councillors/Allowances/Pages/Allowances,-Expenses-and-Interests.aspx

Member Attendance

Attendance Summary

SummaryCountPercentage
Expected attendances0 
Present as expected00%
Absent00%
Apologies received00% of absences
In attendance (as a visitor)0 

Attendance Details

Meeting DateCommitteeAttendance
There are no attendance records for this member in the selected date range.
Print this page